this week

Just finished: Stephen King’s On Writing and April Smith’s North of Montana. More on these soon.

Actively reading: I’m making a dent in my classics challenge list with Jane Austen’s Northanger Abbey (about halfway through on audio) and John Knowles’ A Separate Peace (still in the first chapter). On the lighter side, I’ve also started Jennifer Weiner’s Certain Girls.

About to begin: No idea. I have plenty of actual books sitting around waiting to be read, but I don’t have any plans for my next audio, which I’ll need to be picking out soon. Any recommendations?

What are you reading this week?

~ by Molly on May 26, 2009.

One Response to “this week”

  1. A Separate Peace is in my top 10 favorite books. Love it.

Leave a Reply

 
