why i haven’t been reading this week

I finished two books (one audio and one hard copy) early in the week, and other than starting another audio book, I’ve hardly read at all since.  

Instead, I’ve spent entirely too much of my time playing two incredibly addicting iPhone games.  

If you’re curious as to which ones, you can check them out here and here.   They’re both logic, puzzle-style games, and I don’t seem to be able to put them down. 

Hopefully, I’ll burn out on them soon and get back to some reading instead.

~ by Molly on June 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
