experimenting

I’m considering switching bookhopping from WordPress to Squarespace and spent some time over the weekend setting up a trial Squarespace account to see what that switch might look like. And now I’d love to know what you think. Take a look at both:

http://bookhopping.squarespace.com

and

https://bookhopping.wordpress.com

and use the comments section (on either page) to let me know what you like or dislike about the two set-ups.  Thanks!

(If you happen to be subscribing through an RSS feed, don’t change your links yet; I’ll be sure to announce if/when I move permanently!)

~ by Molly on June 15, 2009.

One Response to “experimenting”

  1. Hey Molly – i saw on facebook that you started a blog, so I put you on my Google Reader and periodically stop by. It’s great! And given me inspiration to get a blog going with my friend Bethany.

    Anyhow, I like the wordpress site the best. Have you liked it from a blogging perspective? Bethany and I haven’t chosen a blog host yet.

Leave a Reply

 
